How to Watch The Grammys Live Stream: [2018 GUIDE]

How To Watch The Grammy Awards On TV Or Streaming Jul 14, 2020 Grammy Awards 2020: Time, channel, how to watch - al.com You can watch “Grammy Live From the Red Carpet” on Twitter (@RecordingAcad and @CBS), starting at 4 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Pacific. Fans can submit questions to the artists via How to Stream the Grammys - Watch the 2020 Grammys Online

Watch the Grammys show live on Roku with CBS All Access

Feb 04, 2019 2020 Grammys: Date, Time, and How to Watch The 2020 Grammy Awards will be airing on Sunday, January 26. This is how you can watch them through streaming or cable.

Watch 2020 GRAMMY Awards Online - Live Stream on CBS All

How to Watch the Grammys